Accredited by National Assessment and Accreditation Council (NAAC) with B (Affliated to Mahathma Gandhi University)

Department of Physics

MSc. Physics

Msc Physics Started in 1998.

BSc Physics

The Physics department was established in 1964.


Sl.NoImageNameContact NumberAction
Anju Joseph 9496211790 View Profile
Dr. Suresh M.K. 944 673 8693 View Profile
Merin Jose 8281685558 View Profile
Dr. Marykutty James 9495352381 View Profile
Soumyamol K.S 9495484246 View Profile
Sreeevalsa K 8281105779 View Profile

College Gallery